• All
  • Fußball
  • Gymnastik
  • Handball
  • Karate
  • Nordic Walking
  • Vorstandschaft
Thomas Eschenbacher
1. Vorstand
01704426687
vorstand@sv-hut-coburg.de
Georg Wegener
2. Vorsitzender
+49 15141428551
vorstand@sv-hut-coburg.de
Tobias Reistel
3. Vorsitzender
+49 15141429174
vorstand@sv-hut-coburg.de
Sabine Trommer
Schatzmeister
vorstand@sv-hut-coburg.de
Bernd Langbein
Schriftführer
vorstand@sv-hut-coburg.de
Sabine Röder
Sportwart
01737687777
vorstand@sv-hut-coburg.de
Thomas Mesch
Sportheimwart
vorstand@sv-hut-coburg.de
Michael Matzke
Webmaster / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
01703828786
vorstand@sv-hut-coburg.de
Basti Düsel
1.Spielleiter Herren Fußball
+4916097734134
spielleiter@sv-hut-coburg.de
Stefan Wirsing
Trainer Herren 1te Mannschaft
015151677885
Timo Hildebrandt
Jugendleiter / Jugendbetreuer
+49 160 96489879
jugendleitung@huter-kids.de
Sebastian Adam
Jugendbetreuer
015152482647
jugendleitung@huter-kids.de
Herbert Hamel
1. Spielleiter Senioren Fußball
01718117918
Oliver Reitzler
2. Spielleiter Senioren Fußball
09565364168
Bernd Weber
Abtl. Karate-Dojo
01609795 0067
Armin Weichhold
Stellv. Abtl. Karate-Dojo
01771438891
Horst Müller
Besitzer Karate-Dojo
Christine Rieder
Schatzmeister Karate-Dojo
095613547761
Tobias Masser
Schriftführer Karate-Dojo
Christina Rubach
Kassenwart Karate-Dojo
01765786 1778
Philipp Beutler
Sportreferent / Stellv. Dojo-Leitung
01716903809
Daniela Vetter
Jugendreferent Karate-Dojo
017655447847
daniela_vetter@gmx.de
Carmen Pflaum
Abteilungsleiterin
handball@sv-hut-coburg.de
Claudia Engelhardt
Abteilungsleiter
handball@sv-hut-coburg.de
Hans Weidlich
Trainer Nordic Walking
016097674779
nordic-walking@sv-hut-coburg.de
Elisabeth Knauf
Abtl. Gymnastik
0956136479
Mathias Langbein
1. Vorstand - JFG Coburger Land
0956131168
mathiaslangbein@arcor.de
Jürgen Müller
2. Vorstand - JFG Coburger Land
016090691927
j.mueller.co@arcor.de
Christine Meyer
Kassierer - JFG Coburger Land
meyer-coburg@t-online.de
Jürgen Müller
Sportlicher Leiter
016090691927
j.mueller.co@arcor.de
Thomas Wittmann
Trainer B-Jugend (JFG)
015757962663
wittmann.t@arcor.de
Christian Hahn
Trainer D-Jugend (JFG)
01717078368
jugendleitung@huter-kids.de